Sign In  |  Register  |  About Menlo Park  |  Contact Us

Menlo Park, CA
September 01, 2020 1:28pm
7-Day Forecast | Traffic
  • Search Hotels in Menlo Park

  • CHECK-IN:
  • CHECK-OUT:
  • ROOMS:

Strengthening Small Businesses With Virtual Pro Bono

Get connected with virtual volunteers during Pro Bono Week 2021

SOURCE: Taproot Foundation

DESCRIPTION:

Wednesday, October 27 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

Register Now

Your small business is a cornerstone of the community, providing jobs, local revitalization, and vital services or products. Taproot Foundation wants to get you connected with volunteers who can help strengthen the work you do even further.

Through Taproot Plus for Small Business, your team can link up with experts for virtual Consultation Sessions in marketing, tech, HR, sales, operations, and more. During Pro Bono Week (October 24-30), Taproot’s 85,000 volunteers will be even more primed and ready to give back, as we strive to create 100+ pro bono connections in honor of the special week.

Learn how to leverage the skill and passion of these volunteers during the free Wednesday, October 27 webinar at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT, where Taproot will cover:

  • The value of pro bono
  • Examples of social media, IT, and data support you can receive from our virtual volunteers
  • How to use the Taproot Plus platform to connect with experienced supporters during Pro Bono Week and beyond

Register Now to join us and invite a friend! Your support in helping spread the word about this new Taproot offering for the small business community is appreciated.

Wednesday, October 27 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

Register Now

This webinar has been made available free of cost thanks to support from Taproot’s Pro Bono Week 2021 sponsor, American Express. The event will be recorded and all registrants will receive a copy of that recording. The Taproot Plus platform is also available free of cost to nonprofits, public schools, and fiscally sponsored social good organizations in the US, UK, EU, and India.

Tweet me: Strengthen your #SmallBusiness with an assist from experienced @taprootfound volunteers. Their team shares how at their free Oct 27 webinar, held in honor of #ProBonoWeek2021 https://bit.ly/2Zcj6fb

KEYWORDS: Pro Bono Week, Taproot Foundation, Taproot plus, small business, Small businesses, Support Small Business, Virtual Volunteers, pro bono

infographic reads: pro bono week October 24-30, 2021

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
 
 
Copyright © 2010-2020 MenloPark.com & California Media Partners, LLC. All rights reserved.