Sign In  |  Register  |  About Menlo Park  |  Contact Us

Menlo Park, CA
September 01, 2020 1:28pm
7-Day Forecast | Traffic
  • Search Hotels in Menlo Park

  • CHECK-IN:
  • CHECK-OUT:
  • ROOMS:

Giving Back Through Virtual Pro Bono

Dive into Taproot Pro Bono to Support Nonprofits Virtually

SOURCE: Taproot Foundation

DESCRIPTION:

Tuesday, May 25 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT  

REGISTER NOW

Are you looking to extend your network and give back at the same time? Donate your time and professional skills to social change organizations through virtual pro bono partnerships! As social good organizations look to rebuild and expand their work, it’s more important than ever to ensure that nonprofits have the resources they need to continue vital work. That’s where you come in.

Dive into pro bono service to make a difference volunteering your time and professional skills to nonprofits in need. Through Taproot Foundation’s programs, thousands of nonprofits are teaming up with skilled business professionals just like you to build their capacity to better serve their communities for years to come. Learn how you can lend your marketing, tech, strategy, HR, or finance skills to a good cause by registering for Taproot’s free one-hour webinar on Tuesday, May 25 at 1 PM/10 AM PT.

REGISTER NOWto walk away with all the information and inspiration you need to find and manage great virtual pro bono projects and consultations.

Can’t attend live? Go ahead and register anyway—a recording will be sent to all registrants. 

Access to this webinar and the Taproot Plus platform are free of cost for individual professionals across the US, UK, EU, and India.

Tuesday, May 25 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT  

REGISTER NOW

Tweet me: Are you thinking about #GivingBack, but not sure where to start? Learn how to donate your valuable years of marketing, HR, tech, finance, or strategy experience to #SocialGood causes by joining Taproot's Foundation 5/25 webinar > https://bit.ly/3mR6PE5

KEYWORDS: Taproot Foundation, Taproot plus, virtual volunteering, virtual volunteerism, pro bono consulting, skilled volunteering

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
 
 
Copyright © 2010-2020 MenloPark.com & California Media Partners, LLC. All rights reserved.